Ledelsen, Experian Nordic

Frode Berg

Nordic Market President

+47 975 980 37

frode.berg@experian.com
Lars Tøttrup

Operation Service Director

+45 87 46 58 54

Lars.Tottrup@experian.com
Jacob Carlstedt

Sales Director - Denmark

+45 87 46 58 46

Jacob.Carlstedt@experian.com

Per Ivar Kristiansen

Sales Director - Norway

+47 93 00 97 13

PerIvar.Kristiansen@experian.com
Mads Heindorff

Commercial Strategy Director

+45 87 46 58 96

Mads.Heindorff@experian.com
Dorthe Rohwedder

HR Manager

+45 51 16 34 14

Dorthe.Rohwedder@experian.com
Marius Vidkjær

Director, Analytics

+45 87 46 56 86

Marius.Vidkjaer@experian.com
Håkon Birkelund

Finance Directo

+47 22 93 21 37

Hakon.Birkelund@experian.com
Mikael Boldt Christensen

Attorney-at-Law

+45 87 46 58 36

Mikael.Christensen@experian.com
Heidi Fabricius-Olsen

Personal Executive Assistant

+45 87 46 59 43

Heidi.Fabricius.Olsen@experian.com


 
Sample Title*$*Sample Description*$*/site-images/EXPERIAN_2CLR_noSM-Web.jpg*$*en_US