Ledelsen, Experian Danmark

Frode Berg
Nordic Market President
(47) 975 980 37
frode.berg@experian.com

Lars Tøttrup
Operation Service Director
+45 87 46 58 54
Lars.Tottrup@experian.com

Frank Papsø
Sales Director
+ 45 51 41 20 89
Frank.Papsø@experian.com

Mads Heindorff
Commercial Strategy Director

+45 87 46 58 96
Mads.Heindorff@experian.com

Dorthe Rohwedder
HR Manager
+45 87 46 58 48
Dorthe.Rohwedder@experian.com
Marius Vidkjær
Director, Analytics
+45 87 46 56 86
Marius.Vidkjaer@experian.com
Alfredo Abdeljalek
CFO
+ 45 87 46 56 27
Alfredo.Abdeljalek@experian.com
Mikael Boldt Christensen
Attorney-at-Law
+45 87 46 58 36
Mikael.Christensen@experian.com
Heidi Fabricius-Olsen
Personal Executive Assistant
+45 87 46 59 43
Heidi.Fabricius.Olsen@experian.com